(A Non-Profit Organization)


Read online KHNA ByLaw

Download pdf file KHNA ByLaw

KHNA Regional Map

Following are the geographical regions recognized under the current constitution:

  1. Tristate – NJ, PA, DE
  2. Southeast – FL, GA, AL, MS
  3. DC Region – DC, MD, VA, WV
  4. Great Lakes – OH, MI, East Canada
  5. Midwest – IL, MN, IA, IN, NB, KS, MO, WI
  6. Southwest – CA, AZ, UT, CO, NV, NM
  7. Lone Star – TX, OK, LA
  8. Empire State – NY, CT
  9. Northwest – OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK, ND, SD, West Canada
  10. Northeast – MA, NH, RI, ME, VT
  11. South Central – TN, NC, SC, AR, KY
  12. Other Regions – HI, Mexico, Caribbeans, other unspecified

Regions could be reorganized as and when needed by a simple majority of General Body.

Learn More About KHNA

Sign up for the latest news and e-alerts