Office Bearers

Dr. Satheesh Ambadi
President
Phoenix AZ
(480) 703-2000
ambadi@cox.net

Aravind Pillai
Vice President
Des Plained IL
(847) 769-0519
aravindpillai1@gmail.com

Dr. Sudhir Prayaga
General Secretary
Dardenne Prairie MO
(636) 734-0192
sudhir.prayaga@gmail.com

Dr. Gopalan Nair
Treasurer
Phoenix AZ
(602) 451-1122
gnair@ieee.org

Girija Raghavan
Joint Treasurer
Rancho Cucamonga CA
909-904-5361
girijaraghavan@hotmail.com

Rajeev Bhaskaran
Joint Secretary
Franklin Square NY
(516) 395-9480
rajeevbhaskaran@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Kochunni Elavanmadom
Executive VP
Somers NY
kochunni@hotmail.com

Ambat Babu
Board of Directors
Indianapolis, IN
317-490-0392
ambatb@aol.com

Dr. Ranjini Pillia
Board of Directors
Cary NC
919-802-1137
ranjini.pillai@gmail.com

Radha Krishnan
Board of Directors
West Bloomfield, MI
248-320-8617
rkrishnan.usa@gmail.com

Ravi Nair
Board of Directors
Williston Park, NY
516-589-3822
ravinair686@gmail.com

Sajith Thaivalappil
Board of Directors
Tempe AZ
602-689-0328
sajtnair@gmail.com

Suja Pillai
Board of Directors
Springfield PA
267-506-0094
sujapillai2006@yahoo.com

Sunil Veettil
Board of Directors
North Brunswick NJ
732-604-2333
pvsunil@gmail.com

Vanaja Nair
Board of Directors
Albertson NY
516-993-1599
vn1966@gmail.com

Kesavan Nair
Nominated
Dallas TX
214 405 2166
keshnair@gmail.com

Beena Kalath
Nominated
MD
571 345 4362
beenak@gmail.com

Varun S Nair
Youth Member
Des Plaines IL
847 312 7806
varun2273@gmail.com

Megha Warrier
Yuva Nominated
Toronto Canada
437 985 6858
meghamallya@gmail.com

Dr. Rugmini Padmakumar
Board of Directors
Dayton NJ
732-208-9200
prugmini@gmail.com

Vinodh Bahuleyan
Board of Directors
Los Angeles CA
818-399-0638
v2vinodh@gmail.com

Shanavas Kattoor
Nominated
Phoenix AZ
480 577 3009
shanavaskattoor@yahoo.com

Nandakumar Chakkingal
Board of Directors
Orlando FL
407-227-0035
nandufl@gmail.com

Suresh Ramakrishnan
Board of Directors
Houston TX
832-451-8652
suresh7r@gmail.com

Ravi Sankar Puliampattayil
Board of Directors
San Jose CA
408-206-5053
ray.menon@gmail.com

Sahrudayan Gangadhara Panicker
Board of Directors
Lindenhurst NY
631-839-1424
kgsahrudayan@gmail.com

Dr. Rekha Menon
Ex-officio
Manalappan NJ
732 841 9258
arjrek98@gmail.com

Board of Trustees

Rajesh Kutty
Chairman
Plymouth MI
313-529-8852
rajeshkutty@gmail.com

Raju Plllai
Vice-Chairman
Sunnyvale TX
469-995-9828
rajupillai@sbcglobal.net

Sreekumar Unnithan
Secretary
White Plains NY
914-886-2655
unnithan04@gmail.com

Satheesan Nair
Trustee
Des Plaines IL
847-708-3279
satheesan@att.net

Hari Namboodiri
Trustee
MCALLEN TX
956-243-1043
hari.kudalmana@gmail.com

Bahuleyan Raghavan
Trustee
New Hyde Park NY
516-640-9978
bahuleyan@gmail.com

Ratheesh C Nair
Trustee
Ashburn VA
703-624-1393
ratheesh.adoor@gmail.com

Manoj Kaipally
Trustee
FL
908-548-3938
manoj.kaippilly@yahoo.com

Gopan Nair
Trustee
Hollywood FL
404-538-3425
napog123@gmail.com

Dr. Ravi Raghavan
Trustee
Rancho Cucamonga CA
909-904-5385
sharody@gmail.com

Vinod Kearke
Trustee
Albertson NY
516-633-5208
vinodkearke@gmail.com

Hari Sivaraman
Trustee
Pearland TX
713-480-0397
vshari76@gmail.com

Dr. Ramadas Pillai
Trustee
Murrieta CA
909-855-7681
ramadaspillai@ hotmail.com

Surendran Nair
Trustee
Nair Troy MI
248-525-235
1nayarsurendran@yahoo.com

Dr. Rekha Menon
Ex-officio
Manalappan NJ
732 841 9258
arjrek98@gmail.com

RVPs and Coordinators
NamePositionPlace
Lakshmikutty PanickerRegional VP-DC RegionMD, VA, WV
Somarajan NairRegional VP-Lone StarTX, OK
Dr. Radha MenonRegional VP-South WestCA, AZ, UT, CO, NV, NM
Suresh NairRegional VP-Mid-WestIL, MN, IA, IN, NB, KS, MO, WI
Anjana UnnikrishnanRegional VP-South EastFL, GA, AL, MS
HariRegional VP-Other RegionsMexico, Carribbeans, Middle East, Australia
Jay Kulambil (JP)Regional VP – TristateNJ, PA, Delaware
Dr. Unnikrishnan ThampiRegional VP-Empire StateNY, CT
KrishnadasRegional VP-North EastMA, NH, RI, ME, VT
Manoj RavindranRegional VP-South CentralTN, NC, SC, AR, LA, KY
RajagopalRegional VP-North WestOR, WA, ID, MT, WY, West Canada
Rajesh NairRegional VP-Great LakesOH, MI, East Canada

 

Back to Past Governing Body